Winner of Nepal Idol Season 3 - Mero Kuraa


Winner of Nepal Idol Season 3

Sajja Chaulagain


Sajja Chaulagain has to win the Nepal Idol Season 3 Title. The winner of the singing reality show was declared on Friday. Prabin Bedwal and Kiran Kumar Bhujel, who were in the top three, became the first runner-up and second runner-up respectively. According to organizers more than 1,25,000 people were watching the Grand Finale Event live on YouTube which was a record of any Nepalese Television Show to be watched

        The winners have been awarded by Annapurna Media Network Chairman Captain Rameshwar Thapa, Ap1 Television Executive Vice President Rajendra Shakya, and the management.

            After being selected for Nepal Idol, her rock pop and versatile singing were loved by the audience and judges. The winner Sajja has received Rs 50 lakh including the title of Nepal Idol three, while first runner-up Praveen received Rs 15 lakh and second runner-up Kiran Rs 5 lakh.

               The Nepal Idol season 3, which has to end at last of April, was postponed due to a lockdown. Out of 4,000 participants from all over the country, they have been selected in different stages and have reached the final. In Nepal Idol, in the season the judges were Nhyoo Bajracharya, Indira Joshi, and Kali Prasad Baskota. Buddha Lama was the winner in Nepal Idol Season 1 and Rabbi Ode in Season 2